Thank you for your interest in our Emergency Notification System.

This system is designed to send you a text message with important information regarding the Timber Lane Utility District.  We have defined the following areas for notification. Please use the respective keyword to your subdivision when signing up for this service.

Subdivision Keyword
2828 Hirschfield 2828hirschfield
2929 Hirschfield 2929hirschfield
3030 Hirschfield 3030hirschfield
Arbor Trails arbortrails
Cypress Trails cypresstrails
Highland Glen highlandglen
Maple Terrace mapleterrace
Park Spring parkspring
Sandpiper sandpiper
Sandpiper Trails sandpipertrails
Spring Crossing springcrossing
Timber Lane timberlane
Werrington Park werringtonpark
Werrinton werrinton

Instructions for singing up:

  1. Using your cell phone, compose a text message addressed to: 96362
  2. Use the Keyword respective of your subdivision for the message.
  3. Example:  If you live in the Sandpiper Subdivision you would type “sandpiper” in the message field.  See example graphic below.

IMG_2710

Upon successful completion of your sign-up, you will receive a message similar to the graphic below.

IMG_2711

Please direct all questions and inquiries to our Contact page.